Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Halloween

I found our Halloween Pics. they aren't the greatest pictures. Even though my Grandpa and uncle are excellent photographers (my cousin Crystal even takes excellent pics with out even trying) unfortunately the photographer gene skipped me and I am lucky if my pictures aren't blurry let alone creative at all. So sorry for the bland shots.

Anyways believe it or not we did not plan on dressing up at all. Right before our apartment complexes Halloween party I asked Terrance if he was going to dress up (so I knew if I should dress up). He said I don't know and then a few minuets later we were all dressed up for the party. Haha. He dressed up as a motorcycle dude, using his helmet as a candy bucket, but I did have to convince him not to bring his bike.

I dressed up as a hippie. Completely opposite but fun non the less. This was my sixth picture pose after begging Terrance to take the picture all ready on three not a few seconds after or before when I was not ready. He is apparently not a photographer either.

Maybe next year we will match and go themed!!! We will have to see...

No comments:

Post a Comment